Chakra Tuning Forks
DP565 - Chakra Tuning Forks

The Chakra Tuning Forks are a set of 7 forks tuned to the vibration of each of the Chakra points. These frequencies were discovered by a Swiss mathematician and musicologist Hans Cousto. Set contains 8 pieces, Aluminium Tuning Fork packed in box.

At the central core of our body spin seven main wheel like energy -centers called "Chakras". They have ability to receive, assimilate & transmit energy. Each chakra is a vortex, spinning life- force energy into or out of the body. In fact, the word chakra is from Sanskrit word meaning- " Wheel of light".

There are seven major chakras connected to & a part of the physical body . All are located on torso and head. Each chakra transmits & receives life- force energy often called "chi", "qi", "prana" & " Universal intelligence". There are so many minor chakras most of which are located at the joints of the physical body. Each chakra resonates with a particular frequency of vibration and are an integral part of vibrational medicine. Chakras are balanced by inviting them back to their natural state of vibration and frequency.

Price includes delivery charges.
Delivery time by Courier within 1 week.

« View other Models in Medical Hammers Category

Chakra Tuning Forks


Buy Chakra Tuning Forks Online

Health Monitors